2021 US Masters Rugby League Shaping Up

US Masters Rugby League

Nov 9, 2020

Four Masters Teams Planned for 2021

With the Tampa Mayhem leading the charge with first interest and three others quick to follow, the 2021 Masters Rugby League division will start with four teams; Tampa Mayhem, Jacksonville Axemen, Orlando Gators, and Mid-Atlantic Reapers.

Planning is in the initial phases and there are plans for a league kickoff tournament in early spring 2021. Stay tuned for details on the growth of Masters Rugby League.